Official Judges 2018

According to the rules, the jury is represented by the official judges of the Tango Buenos Aires Festival and Dance World Cup. In 2018 the jury includes the following maestros and maestras: Nelson Avila, Fernanda Ghi, Guillermo Merlo and Monica Parra, Also a veedor, direct representative TANGO BA del gobierno de Buenos Aires Paz Canessa.

Learn more about the fantastic jury in their profiles!